There are currently nine SAFFA affiliated fly fishing Provinces in South Africa. Each Province is managed by their own Executive Committees and undertake their own Leagues/Trials from which they select teams to participate in the various National events.

Some of the Provinces have initiated interesting development programs over the years and most develop Youth anglers into the system.

National events are hosted by the Provincial Associations on a rotational bases.

President: Chris Tough  [email protected]  

Secretary: Marietjie Davies  [email protected]


President: Willem Nell;  w[email protected]

Secretary/Vice President: Trevor Freestone  [email protected]


Chairman: Brett Van Rensberg  [email protected]  


President: Zane Murray: [email protected]  

Secretary/Vice: Pierre Nell [email protected]


Chairman:  Chris Dummer  [email protected]

Secretary: Zena Mc David  [email protected]


Chairman: Dean Stoltz  [email protected]

Secretary/Vice: Andrew Clark  [email protected] 


Chairman:Louis De Jager [email protected]  

Secretary: Michelle Meyer [email protected]